Henry T. Yang

Henry T. Yang
Chancellor
Professor of Mechanical Engineering 

henry.yang@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall


Immediate Office Staff

Stacey Kimsey Janik
Senior Executive Assistant
stacey.janik@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4287
5221 Cheadle Hall

Diane O'Brien
Executive Assistant
diane.obrien@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8182
5221 Cheadle Hall

Nikola Lapackova
Calendar Coordinator
calendar@chancellor.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7147
5221 Cheadle Hall

Christine Cooksey
Director of Executive Communications
christine.delacruz@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2560
5117 Cheadle Hall

Katherine Bradford
Senior Writer
katherine.bradford@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4617
4121 Cheadle Hall

Hyeyoon Cho
Administrative Analyst
hyeyoon.cho@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2560
5117 Cheadle Hall

Sarah Clark
Administrative Analyst
sarahclark@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8142
5221 Cheadle Hall

Lee Barber
Administrative Assistant
lee.barber@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall


Business Office

Julie Luera
Business and Finance Manager
julie.luera@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8150
4121 Cheadle Hall

Leanne Diemel
Financial Assistant
lmdiemel@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8041
4121 Cheadle Hall


Information Systems

Andy Satomi
Director, Information Systems
andy@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8996
1207 SAASB


Isla Vista Affairs

George Thurlow
Special Assistant for Isla Vista Affairs
george.thurlow@ia.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4799
5221 Cheadle Hall