Contacts

Henry T. Yang

Henry T. Yang
Chancellor
Professor of Mechanical Engineering 

henry.yang@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall


For questions related to COVID-19, please visit our COVID-19 Information page, or call our campus's COVID-19 Call Center at (805) 893-3113, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.
 

Immediate Office Staff

Stacey Kimsey Janik
Senior Executive Assistant
stacey.janik@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall

Diane O'Brien
Executive Assistant
diane.obrien@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall

Nikola Lapackova
Calendar Coordinator
calendar@chancellor.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall

Christine Cooksey
Director of Executive Communications
christine.delacruz@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5117 Cheadle Hall

Katherine Bradford
Senior Writer
katherine.bradford@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
4121 Cheadle Hall

Hyeyoon Cho
Administrative Analyst
hyeyoon.cho@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
5117 Cheadle Hall

Position Vacant
Administrative Analyst
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall

Position Vacant
Administrative Assistant
(805) 893-2231
5221 Cheadle Hall


Business Office

Julie Luera
Business and Finance Manager
julie.luera@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
4121 Cheadle Hall

Leanne Diemel
Financial Assistant
lmdiemel@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
4121 Cheadle Hall


Information Systems

Andy Satomi
Director, Information Systems
andy@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2231
1207 SAASB