Intercollegiate Athletics Policy Board (IAPB)

Janis Ingham, Chair NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor Emeritus, Speech and Hearing Sciences
Vilna Bashi Treitler Professor and Chair, Black Studies
Aaron Ettenberg Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Jennifer Holt Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies and Academic Senate Undergraduate Council
Amy Jacobs Personnel Analyst, Physics
Brooke Kopel President, Associated Students
Jake Mungaray Associated Students Representative
Cierra Raine Sorin President, Graduate Student Association
Ariana Alvarez, Advisor Director, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy
Kelly Barsky, Advisor Deputy Athletics Director, Internal Affairs / Senior Woman Administrator
Paul Grazinao, Advisor Community Representative
Tom Hastings, Advisor Deputy Athletics Director
Jeff Huskey, Advisor Director of Recreation
Gary Lawrence, Advisor Director, University Center and Events Center
Mike Miller, Advisor Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
John McCutcheon, Advisor Director of Athletics
Jeff Nelson, Advisor Community Representative
Julie Luera, Staff Support Business and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor