Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Intercollegiate Athletics Policy Board (IAPB)

Janis Ingham, Chairjcingham@speech.ucsb.eduNCAA Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor Emeritus, Speech and Hearing Sciences
Benjamin Brecherbrecher@music.ucsb.eduProfessor, Music and Academic Senate Undergraduate Council
Vilna Bashi Treitlervbashitreitler@blackstudies.ucsb.eduProfessor and Chair, Black Studies
Steven Burattoburatto@chem.ucsb.eduProfessor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Aaron Ettenbergettenberg@psych.ucsb.eduProfessor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Austin Hechlerpresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students
Amy Jacobsamy.jacobs@ucsb.eduPersonnel Analyst, Physics
David McIntoshgsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Students Association
Jake Mungarayjakemungaray@umail.ucsb.eduAssociated Students Representative
Ariana Alvarez, Advisor1riana.alvarez@oeosh.ucsb.eduDirector, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy
Kelly Barsky, Advisorkelly.barsky@athletics.ucsb.edu Deputy Athletics Director, Internal Affairs / Senior Woman Administrator
Deborah Fleming, Advisordebbie.fleming@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Tom Hastings, Advisortom.hastings@athletics.ucsb.eduDeputy Athletics Director
Jeff Huskey, Advisorjeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.eduDirector of Recreation
Gary Lawrence, Advisorgary.lawrence@ucen.ucsb.eduDirector, University Center and Events Center
John McCutcheon, Advisorjmccutch@athletics.ucsb.eduDirector of Athletics
Jeff Nelson, Advisorjeff@jeffnelsonlaw.comCommunity Representative
Roxanne Nomura, Advisornomurarox@gmail.comCommunity Representative
Julie Luera, Staff Supportjulie.luera@ucsb.eduBusiness and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor