Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Intercollegiate Athletics Policy Board (IAPB)

Janis Ingham, Chairjcingham@speech.ucsb.eduNCAA Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor Emeritus, Speech and Hearing Sciences
Ariana Alvarez, Advisorariana.alvarez@ucsb.eduDirector, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy
Kelly Barsky, Advisorkelly.barsky@athletics.ucsb.edu Deputy Athletics Director, Internal Affairs / Senior Woman Administrator
Vilna Bashi Treitlervbashitreitler@blackstudies.ucsb.eduProfessor, Black Studies
Aaron Ettenbergettenberg@psych.ucsb.eduProfessor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Kip Fulbeckfulbeck@arts.ucsb.eduProfessor, Art
Kelly Gleason Keogh kellykeogh@ucsb.eduAcademic Personnel Manager, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
Amanda Gloveramandaglover@ucsb.eduAssociated Students Representative
Paul Graziano, Advisorpgraziano@aklaw.netCommunity Representative
Tom Hastings, Advisortom.hastings@athletics.ucsb.eduDeputy Athletics Director
Jennifer Holtjholt@filmandmedia.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Film and Media Studies and Academic Senate Undergraduate Council
Jeff Huskey, Advisorjeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.eduDirector of Recreation
Gary Lawrence, Advisorgary.lawrence@ucen.ucsb.eduDirector, University Center and Events Center
John McCutcheon, Advisorjmccutch@athletics.ucsb.eduDirector of Athletics
Mike Miller, Advisormike.miller@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
Jeff Nelson, Advisorjeff@jeffnelsonlaw.comCommunity Representative
Jake Nollsjnolls@ucsb.eduAssociated Students Representative
Cierra Raine Soringsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Student Association
Julie Luera, Staff Supportjulie.luera@ucsb.eduBusiness and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor