Intercollegiate Athletics Policy Board (IAPB)

Janis Ingham, Chair jcingham@speech.ucsb.edu NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor Emeritus, Speech and Hearing Sciences
Vilna Bashi Treitler vbashitreitler@blackstudies.ucsb.edu Professor and Chair, Black Studies
Aaron Ettenberg ettenberg@psych.ucsb.edu Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Jennifer Holt jholt@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies and Academic Senate Undergraduate Council
Amy Jacobs amy.jacobs@ucsb.edu Personnel Analyst, Physics
Brooke Kopel president@as.ucsb.edu President, Associated Students
Jake Mungaray jakemungaray@umail.ucsb.edu Associated Students Representative
Cierra Raine Sorin gsapresident.ucsb@gmail.com President, Graduate Student Association
Ariana Alvarez, Advisor 1riana.alvarez@oeosh.ucsb.edu Director, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy
Kelly Barsky, Advisor kelly.barsky@athletics.ucsb.edu Deputy Athletics Director, Internal Affairs / Senior Woman Administrator
Paul Grazinao, Advisor pgraziano@aol.com Community Representative
Tom Hastings, Advisor tom.hastings@athletics.ucsb.edu Deputy Athletics Director
Jeff Huskey, Advisor jeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.edu Director of Recreation
Gary Lawrence, Advisor gary.lawrence@ucen.ucsb.edu Director, University Center and Events Center
Mike Miller, Advisor mike.miller@sa.ucsb.edu Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
John McCutcheon, Advisor jmccutch@athletics.ucsb.edu Director of Athletics
Jeff Nelson, Advisor jeff@jeffnelsonlaw.com Community Representative
Julie Luera, Staff Support julie.luera@ucsb.edu Business and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor