Chancellor’s Advisory Task Force on Childcare (Childcare)

Maria Herrera-Sobek, Co-Chair maria.sobek@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Henning Bohn, Co-Chair henning.bohn@ucsb.edu Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Economics
Sarah Anderson sanderson@bren.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
Stan Awramik awramik@geol.ucsb.edu Professor, Earth Science
Felice Blake fblake@english.ucsb.edu Assistant Professor, English
Stu Feinstein feinstei@lifesci.ucsb.edu Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Deborah Fygenson deborah@physics.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Physics
Shari Hammond shari.hammond@planning.ucsb.edu Principal Planner, Facilities Management
Margaret Klawunn Margaret.Klawunn@sa.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Brooke Kopel president@as.ucsb.edu President, Associated Students
Annette Muse annette.muse@sa.ucsb.edu Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Care & Education Services
Lupe Navarro-Garcia Lupe.Garcia@sa.ucsb.edu Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support Services
Dorothy Satomi dorothy.satomi@ucsb.edu Assistant Dean, Budget and Administration, MLPS
Vickie Scott scott@theaterdance.ucsb.edu Studio Professor, Theater and Dance
Rachel Segalman segalman@engineering.ucsb.edu Professor and Chair, Chemical Engineering
Cierra Raine Sorin gsapresident.ucsb@gmail.com President, Graduate Student Association
Heather Stoll hstoll@polsci.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Political Science
Diane O'Brien, Staff Support diane.obrien@ucsb.edu Chancellor's Office Representative