Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Advisory Task Force on Childcare (Childcare)

Henning Bohn, Chairhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate; Professor, Economics
Sarah Andersonsanderson@bren.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
Stan Awramikawramik@geol.ucsb.eduProfessor, Earth Science
Felice Blakefblake@english.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, English
Stu Feinsteinfeinstei@lifesci.ucsb.eduProfessor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Deborah Fygensondeborah@physics.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Physics
Chuck Haineschuck.haines@ucsb.eduAssociate Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Shari Hammondshari.hammond@planning.ucsb.eduPrincipal Planner, Facilities Management
Margaret KlawunnMargaret.Klawunn@sa.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Annette Museannette.muse@sa.ucsb.eduDirector, Early Childhood Care & Education Services
Lupe Navarro-GarciaLupe.Garcia@sa.ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, Student Academic Support Services
Cierra Raine Soringsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Student Association
Jesse Rosenzweigjesse.rosenzwieg@sa.ucsb.eduBusiness Officer, Early Childhood Care & Education Services
Vickie Scottscott@theaterdance.ucsb.eduSenior Lecturer, Theater and Dance
Rachel Segalmansegalman@engineering.ucsb.eduProfessor and Chair, Chemical Engineering
Cynthia Skenazicskenazi@frit.ucsb.eduProfessor, French and Italian
Heather Stollhstoll@polsci.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Political Science
Alyse Tatevosianalysetatevosian@ucsb.eduStudent Representative, Associated Students
Briana Villasenorbriana@education.ucsb.eduAssistant Dean, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
Diane O'Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduChancellor's Office Representative