Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Coordinating Committee on Budget Strategy (CCBS)

David Marshall, Co-Chairdavid.marshall@ucsb.eduExecutive Vice Chancellor; Professor, English and Comparative Literature
Henning Bohn, Co-Chairhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate; Professor, Economics
Rod Alfernessalferness@engineering.ucsb.eduDean and Richard A. Auhll Professor, College of Engineering
Kerry Biermankerry.bierman@fm.ucsb.eduStaff Representative; CFO/Director, Business & Financial Planning, Facilities Management
Dirk Bouwmeesterbouwmeester@physics.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Physics
Chris Chenchristopher_chen@ucsb.eduStudent Representative, Associated Students
Brad Chmelkabradc@engineering.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Chemical Engineering
Jill Felberfelber@music.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Music
Chuck Haineschuck.haines@ucsb.eduAssociate Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Charlie Halecrhale@ltsc.ucsb.eduSAGE Sara Miller McCune Dean of Social Sciences
Hahrie Hanhahrie@polsci.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Political Science
Joe Incandelaincandela@research.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor for Research
Margaret Klawunnmargaret.klawunn@sa.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor for Student Affairs
John Majewskimajewski@ltsc.ucsb.eduMichael Douglas Dean of Humanities and Fine Arts
Garry Mac Phersongmacpherson@ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Chris Newfieldcnewf@english.ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Council on Planning and Budget Chair; Professor, English
Juli Pippin, Ex Officiojuli_pippin@ucsb.eduExecutive Director of Academic Affairs, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Cierra Raine Sorringsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Student Association
Martin Shumakermartin.shumaker@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Budget and Planning
AJ Simpaoaj.simpao@sa.ucsb.eduStudent Representative, Student Fee Advisory Committee
Jianwen Susu@cs.ucsb.eduVice Chair, Academic Senate; Academic Senate Council on Research and Instructional Resources Chair; Professor, Computer Science
Pierre Wiltziusmlpsdean@Ltsc.ucsb.eduDean of Mathematical, Life, and Physical Sciences, College of Letters & Science
Henry Yang, Ex Officiohenry.yang@ucsb.eduChancellor
Diane O’Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Chancellor