Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
University of California Santa Barbara

Coordinating Committee on Budget Strategy (CCBS)

David Marshall, Co-Chairdavid.marshall@ucsb.eduExecutive Vice Chancellor; Professor, English and Comparative Literature
Henning Bohn, Co-Chairhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate; Professor, Economics
Ann Jensen Adamsajadams@arthistory.ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Council on Planning and Budget Chair; Professor, History of Art and Architecture
Shivkumar Chandrasekaranshiv@ece.ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Vice Chair; Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Aaron Ettenbergettenberg@psych.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative MLPS; Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Tara Habibitarahabibi13@gmail.comStudent Representative, Student Fee Advisory Committee
Chuck Haineschuck.haines@ucsb.eduActing Assistant Chancellor, Budget and Planning
Joe Incandelaincandela@research.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor for Research
Margaret Klawunnmargaret.klawunn@sa.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Hieu Lepresident@as.ucsb.eduStudent Representative, Associated Students President
Shelly Lundbergslundberg@ucsb.eduFaculty Representative SS; Professor, Economics
Joel Michaelsenjoel.michaelsen@ucsb.eduInterim Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Jane Mulfingermulfinger@arts.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative HFA; Professor, Art
Mark Nocciolomark.nocciolo@ucsb.eduActing Director of Capital Development, Budget and Planning
Dorothy Satomidorothy@education.ucsb.eduStaff Representative; Assistant Dean, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
Lisa Sedgwicklisa.sedgwick@ucsb.eduExecutive Director for Academic Affairs, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
David Stampsgsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comStudent Representative, Graduate Students Association President
Pierre Wiltziusmlpsdean@Ltsc.ucsb.eduDean of Mathematical, Life, and Physical Sciences, College of Letters & Science
Henry Yang, Ex Officiohenry.yang@ucsb.eduChancellor
Lisa Oshins, Staff Supportlisa.oshins@ucsb.eduAdministrative Analyst, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor