Beth Digeser, Chair Professor, History
Sarah Anderson Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management; Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Whitney Ater President, Professional Women’s Association; Director, Phelps Administrative Support Center
Katie Byl Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Greta Halle Business Officer, Computer Science
Becky Martin Graduate Student Association Co-President, Internal Affairs
Shira Minerd Work Life Resource Coordination
Leila Rupp Interim Graduate Dean; Professor, Feminist Studies
Sarah Thébaud Professor, Sociology
Tessa Veksler Associated Students President
Ariana Alvarez, Advisor Director, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy Compliance Office
Betsy Kaminski, Advisor Director, Women, Gender, and Sexual Equity