Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on the Status of Women (CACSW)

Elizabeth Belding, Chair ebelding@cs.ucsb.edu Professor, Computer Science
Heather Stoll, Vice Chair hstoll@polsci.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Political Science
Cynthia Seneriz, Vice Chair cynthia.seneriz@hr.ucsb.edu Director, Human Resources
Sarah Anderson sanderson@bren.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management and Associate Professor, Political Science
Kristan Culbert kculbert@ucsb.edu Graduate Student Association representative
Greta Halle greta@cs.ucsb.edu Business Officer, Computer Science
Ishita Kanungo ishitakanungo@umail.ucsb.edu Assistant Resident Director, Housing
Brooke Kopel president@as.ucsb.edu President, Associated Students
Brenda Major major@psych.ucsb.edu Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Beth Pruitt blp@ucsb.edu Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Leila Rupp lrupp@fmst.ucsb.edu Professor, Feminist Studies
Sarah Thebaud sthebaud@soc.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Sociology
Shawn Warner-Garcia shawn.warner-garcia@graddiv.ucsb.edu Director of Graduate Student Professional Development
Rebecca Williams rebecca.williams@sa.ucsb.edu Assistant Director of Advocacy Services, CARE
Ariana Alvarez, Advisor ariana.alvarez@ucsb.edu Director, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy Compliance Office
Betsy Kaminski, Advisor kaminski@ucsb.edu Director, Women's Center
Julie Luera, Staff Support julie.luera@ucsb.edu Business and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor