Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on the Status of Women (CACSW)

Elizabeth Belding, Chairebelding@cs.ucsb.eduProfessor, Computer Science
Heather Stoll, Vice Chairhstoll@polsci.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Political Science
Cynthia Seneriz, Vice Chaircynthia.seneriz@hr.ucsb.eduDirector, Human Resources
Sarah Andersonsanderson@bren.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management and Associate Professor, Political Science
Lisa August-Schmidtlisa.augustschmidt@lifesci.ucsb.eduGraduate Students Association Representative
Kelly Bedardkelly@econ.ucsb.eduProfessor and Chair, Economics
Sasha Colessasha.coles@sa.ucsb.eduGraduate Students Association Representative
Donna Coynedonna.coyne@sa.ucsb.eduAssociate Director, Admissions
Greta Hallegreta@cs.ucsb.eduBusiness Officer, Computer Science
Danielle Harlowdharlow@education.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Education
Meredith Murrmurr@research.ucsb.eduDirector of Research Development, Office of Research
Thao Nguyenthao.nguyen@sa.ucsb.eduAssociated Students Representative
Carol Saucedacarol.sauceda@ucsb.eduSenior Compliance Education Analyst, Sexual Harassment Complaint Resolution Office
Joan-Emma Sheashea@chem.ucsb.eduProfessor, Chemistry
Megan Valentinevalentine@engineering.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Engineering
Ariana Alvarez, Advisorariana.alvarez@ucsb.eduDirector, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy Compliance Office
Gabrielle Dunne, Advisorgdunne@ucsb.eduContracts & Grant Analyst, Materials
Kim Equinoa, Advisorkim.equinoa@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students
Tania Israel, Advisortisrael@education.ucsb.eduProfessor, Counseling, Clinical & School Psychology and Feminist Studies
Roxanna Van Norman, Advisorroxanna@tmp.ucsb.eduPublic Relations and Communications Manager, Technology Management Program
Julie Luera, Staff Supportjulie.luera@ucsb.eduBusiness and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor