Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on the Status of Women (CACSW)

Elizabeth Belding, Chairebelding@cs.ucsb.eduProfessor, Computer Science
Heather Stoll, Vice Chairhstoll@polsci.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Political Science
Cynthia Seneriz, Vice Chaircynthia.seneriz@hr.ucsb.eduDirector, Human Resources
Sarah Andersonsanderson@bren.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management and Associate Professor, Political Science
Kristan Culbertkculbert@ucsb.eduGraduate Students Association representative
Greta Hallegreta@cs.ucsb.eduBusiness Officer, Computer Science
Ishita Kanungoishitakanungo@umail.ucsb.eduAssistant Resident Director, Housing
Brooke Kopelpresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students
Brenda Majormajor@psych.ucsb.eduProfessor, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Beth Pruittblp@ucsb.eduProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Leila Rupplrupp@fmst.ucsb.eduProfessor, Feminist Studies
Sarah Thebaudsthebaud@soc.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Sociology
Shawn Warner-Garciashawn.warner-garcia@graddiv.ucsb.eduDirector of Graduate Student Professional Development
Rebecca Williamsrebecca.williams@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Director of Advocacy Services, CARE
Ariana Alvarez, Advisorariana.alvarez@ucsb.eduDirector, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy Compliance Office
Kim Equinoa, Advisorkim.equinoa@sa.ucsb.eduAssociate Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students
Julie Luera, Staff Supportjulie.luera@ucsb.eduBusiness and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor