Intercollegiate Athletics Policy Board (IAPB)

Janis Ingham, Chair jcingham@speech.ucsb.edu NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor Emeritus, Speech and Hearing Sciences
Ariana Alvarez, Advisor ariana.alvarez@ucsb.edu Director, Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy
Kelly Barsky, Advisor kelly.barsky@athletics.ucsb.edu Deputy Athletics Director, Internal Affairs / Senior Woman Administrator
Vilna Bashi Treitler vbashitreitler@blackstudies.ucsb.edu Professor, Black Studies
Aaron Ettenberg ettenberg@psych.ucsb.edu Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Kip Fulbeck fulbeck@arts.ucsb.edu Professor, Art
Kelly Gleason Keogh kellykeogh@ucsb.edu Academic Personnel Manager, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
Amanda Glover amandaglover@ucsb.edu Associated Students Representative
Paul Graziano, Advisor pgraziano@aklaw.net Community Representative
Tom Hastings, Advisor tom.hastings@athletics.ucsb.edu Deputy Athletics Director
Jennifer Holt jholt@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies and Academic Senate Undergraduate Council
Jeff Huskey, Advisor jeff.huskey@recreation.ucsb.edu Director of Recreation
Gary Lawrence, Advisor gary.lawrence@ucen.ucsb.edu Director, University Center and Events Center
John McCutcheon, Advisor jmccutch@athletics.ucsb.edu Director of Athletics
Mike Miller, Advisor mike.miller@sa.ucsb.edu Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
Jeff Nelson, Advisor jeff@jeffnelsonlaw.com Community Representative
Jake Nolls, Advisor jnolls@ucsb.edu Associated Students Representative
Cierra Raine Sorin gsapresident.ucsb@gmail.com President, Graduate Student Association
Julie Luera, Staff Support julie.luera@ucsb.edu Business and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor