Belinda Robnett, Co-Chair belindarobnett@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Susannah Scott, Co-Chair susannah.scott@senate.ucsb.edu Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Sarah Anderson sanderson@bren.ucsb.edu Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management; Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Stan Awramik awramik@geol.ucsb.edu Professor, Earth Science
Jean Beaman jbeaman@ucsb.edu Chair, Committee on Diversity and Equity; Associate Professor, Sociology
Kum-Kum Bhavnani bhavnani@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, Global Engagement
Kerry Bierman kbierman@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget & Planning
Felice Blake fblake@english.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, English
Yuval Cohen president@as.ucsb.edu President, Associated Students
Pedro Craveiro gsapresident.ucsb@gmail.com Co-President, Graduate Student Association
Stu Feinstein feinstei@lifesci.ucsb.edu Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Deborah Fygenson deborah@physics.ucsb.edu Professor, Physics
Shari Hammond shari.hammond@planning.ucsb.edu Principal Planner, Facilities Management
Margaret Klawunn Margaret.Klawunn@sa.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Garry Mac Pherson gmacpherson@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Shira Minerd, Ex Officio shira.minerd@hr.ucsb.edu Work-Life Resources Coordinator
Annette Muse annette.muse@sa.ucsb.edu Director, Early Childhood Care & Education Services
Lupe Navarro-Garcia Lupe.Garcia@sa.ucsb.edu Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support Services
Lisa Parks lisa.parks@ucsb.edu Chair, Council on Faculty Welfare, Academic Freedom and Awards; Distinguished Professor, Film & Media Studies
Jesse Rosenzweig, Ex Officio jesse@ucsb.edu Business Officer, Early Childhood Care & Education Services
Emily Schroeder eschroeder@ucsb.edu Events Director, Event Management & Protocol; Staff representative
Vickie Scott scott@theaterdance.ucsb.edu Studio Professor, Theater and Dance
Rachel Segalman segalman@engineering.ucsb.edu Professor and Chair, Chemical Engineering
Heather Stoll hstoll@polsci.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Political Science
Briana Villasenor villasenor-b@ucsb.edu Assistant Dean, The Gevirtz School
Diane O'Brien, Staff Support diane.obrien@ucsb.edu Chancellor's Office Representative