Coordinating Committee on Budget Strategy (CCBS)

David Marshall, Co-Chair david.marshall@ucsb.edu Executive Vice Chancellor; Professor, English and Comparative Literature
Susannah Scott, Co-Chair susannah.scott@senate.ucsb.edu Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Gerardo Aldana gerardo.adana@ccs.ucsb.edu Dean, College of Creative Studies; Professor, Chicana and Chicano Studies
Rod Alferness alferness@engineering.ucsb.edu Dean and Richard A. Auhll Professor, College of Engineering
Kerry Bierman kbierman@ucsb.edu Staff Representative; Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget and Planning
Forrest Brewer forrest@ece.ucsb.edu Chair, Academic Senate Council on Research and Instructional Resources; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Richard Duran duran@education.ucsb.edu Professor, Education; Faculty Equity Advisor
Steve Gaines gaines@bren.ucsb.edu Dean and Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
Chuck Haines chuck.haines@ucsb.edu Associate Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Charlie Hale crhale@ltsc.ucsb.edu SAGE Sara Miller McCune Dean of Social Sciences
Mary Hancock hancock@anth.ucsb.edu Acting Michael Douglas Dean of Humanities and Fine Arts; Professor, Anthropology
Joao Hespanha hespanha@ece.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Joe Incandela incandela@research.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor for Research
Margaret Klawunn margaret.klawunn@sa.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Justin Lau asopbudget@as.ucsb.edu Associated Students, Director of Budget & Finance
Alex LeBrun externalcopresident@gmail.com Co-President, Graduate Student Association
Garry Mac Pherson gmacpherson@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Jeffrey Milem jeffrey.milem@ucsb.edu Dean and Professor, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
Jane Mulfinger mulfinger@arts.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative; Professor, Department of Art
Lisa Park lspark@asamst.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative; Professor and Chair, Asian American Studies
Rita Raley raley@english.ucsb.edu Vice Chair, Academic Senate; Associate Professor, English
Belinda Robnett belindarobnett@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Douglas Steigerwald doug@ucsb.edu Chair, Academic Senate Council on Planning & Budget; Professor, Economics
David Valentine valentine@geol.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative; Professor, Earth Science
Christian Villasenor, Ex Officio christian.villasenor@ucsb.edu Executive Director of Academic Affairs
Pierre Wiltzius mlpsdean@ltsc.ucsb.edu Dean of Mathematical, Life, and Physical Sciences, College of Letters & Science
Henry Yang, Ex Officio henry.yang@ucsb.edu Chancellor
Michael Zargari mzargari@ucsb.edu Student Representative, Student Fee Advisory Committee
Diane O’Brien, Staff Support diane.obrien@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Chancellor