Transportation Alternatives Board (TAB)

Doug Truong, Chair doug.truong@ia.ucsb.edu Staff Representative
Bernard Kirtman, Vice Chair kirtman@chem.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative - Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Roland Geyer geyer@bren.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative – Associate Professor, Environmental Science Management
Deepti Kannapan dkannapan@engineering.ucsb.edu Graduate Student Representative
Mo Lovegreen mo@geog.ucsb.edu Staff Representative
Sally MacIntyre sally@icess.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative - Professor, EEMB
Michael Rogers miker@as.ucsb.edu Staff Representative
Kyley Scarlet internalvp@as.ucsb.edu Undergraduate Representative
Victor Rios vrios@soc.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative - Associate Professor, Sociology
Kyley Scarlet internalvp@as.ucsb.edu Associated Students Representative
Andrew Soriano rhaPresident@housing.ucsb.edu RHA Representative
Linda Williams l.williams@summer.ucsb.edu Staff Representative
Marc Fisher, Ex Officio marc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Chuck Haines, Ex Officio chuck.haines@ucsb.edu Director of Capital Development, Budget and Planning
Eva Inbar, Ex Officio eva_inbar@cox.net Sustainability University Now (SUN) Representative
Bob Silsbee, Ex Officio robert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.edu Interim Director, Transportation & Parking Services
Jamey Wagner, Staff Support james.wagner@tps.ucsb.edu Transportation Alternatives, Program Manager