Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Transportation Alternatives Board (TAB)

Doug Truong, Chairdoug.truong@ia.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Bernard Kirtman, Vice Chairkirtman@chem.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative - Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Roland Geyergeyer@bren.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative – Associate Professor, Environmental Science Management
Deepti Kannapandkannapan@engineering.ucsb.edu Graduate Student Representative
Mo Lovegreenmo@geog.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Sally MacIntyresally@icess.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative - Professor, EEMB
Michael Rogersmiker@as.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Kyley Scarletinternalvp@as.ucsb.eduUndergraduate Representative
Victor Riosvrios@soc.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative - Associate Professor, Sociology
Kyley Scarletinternalvp@as.ucsb.eduAssociated Students Representative
Andrew SorianorhaPresident@housing.ucsb.eduRHA Representative
Linda Williamsl.williams@summer.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Marc Fisher, Ex Officiomarc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Chuck Haines, Ex Officiochuck.haines@ucsb.eduDirector of Capital Development, Budget and Planning
Eva Inbar, Ex Officioeva_inbar@cox.netSustainability University Now (SUN) Representative
Bob Silsbee, Ex Officiorobert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.eduInterim Director, Transportation & Parking Services
Jamey Wagner, Staff Supportjames.wagner@tps.ucsb.eduTransportation Alternatives, Program Manager

Transportation Alternatives Board (TAB) Site