Parking Ratepayers Board (PRB)

Chuck Haines, Chair chuck.haines@ucsb.edu Director of Capital Development, Budget and Planning
Brian Geiger bgeiger@umail.ucsb.edu Graduate Student Association Representative
Kyley Scarlet internalvp@as.ucsb.edu Associated Students Representative
Vickie Scott scott@theaterdance.ucsb.edu Faculty Representative; Senior Lecturer SOE, Theater and Dance
Andrew Soriano rhapresident@housing.ucsb.edu RHA Representative
Donna Trimble trimble@chem.ucsb.edu Staff Representative
Joe Van Thyne joe.vanthyne@dcs.ucsb.edu Staff Representative
Marc Fisher, Ex Officio marc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Richard Flacks, Ex Officio flacks@soc.ucsb.edu Sustainability University Now (SUN) Representative
Robert Silsbee, Ex Officio robert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.edu Interim Director, Transportation & Parking Services
Doug Truong, Ex Officio doug.truong@ia.ucsb.edu Chair of Transportation Alternatives Board
Jamey Wagner, Staff Support james.wagner@tps.ucsb.edu Transportation Alternatives Program Manager