Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Parking Ratepayers Board (PRB)

Chuck Haines, Chairchuck.haines@ucsb.eduDirector of Capital Development, Budget and Planning
Brian Geigerbgeiger@umail.ucsb.eduGraduate Students Association Representative
Kyley Scarletinternalvp@as.ucsb.eduAssociated Students Representative
Vickie Scottscott@theaterdance.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Senior Lecturer SOE, Theater and Dance
Andrew Sorianorhapresident@housing.ucsb.eduRHA Representative
Donna Trimbletrimble@chem.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Joe Van Thynejoe.vanthyne@dcs.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Marc Fisher, Ex Officiomarc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Richard Flacks, Ex Officioflacks@soc.ucsb.eduSustainability University Now (SUN) Representative
Robert Silsbee, Ex Officiorobert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.eduInterim Director, Transportation & Parking Services
Doug Truong, Ex Officiodoug.truong@ia.ucsb.eduChair of Transportation Alternatives Board
Jamey Wagner, Staff Supportjames.wagner@tps.ucsb.eduTransportation Alternatives Program Manager

Parking Ratepayers Board (PRB) Site