Councils & Committees - Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on the Status of Women

Previous Quarter Current Quarter Next Quarter
  Summer  2008-09    Jump to
Member Log In
 Hsiu-Zu Ho   Chair  Professor, Education 
 Cynthia Cronk   Vice Chair  Director, Human Resources 
 Cheri Briggs   Professor, Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology 
 Amanda Denes  Graduate Students Association Representative 
 Carol Dixon  Associate Dean, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education 
 Noemi Duran  Associated Students Representative 
 Claudia Martinez  Acting Director, Office of Academic Preparation 
 Claudine Michel  Director, Center for Black Studies Research 
 Leila Rupp  Professor and Chair, Women's Studies 
 Jan Smith  Director, Information System, Academic Personnel 
 Christine Van Gieson  Director, Admissions 
 Carla Whitacre  Director, Research Development, Office of Research 
 Alka Arora   Advisor  Director, Women's Center 
 Melissa Bergem   Advisor  Work/Life Coordinator, Training Analyst, Human Resources 
 Pat Cohen   Advisor  Professor, History 
 Milinda Cuellar   Advisor  Supervisor, Mail Services 
 Anna Morales-Castaneda   Advisor  Assistant to the Executive Director, Office of Academic Programs  
 Paula Rudolph   Advisor  Sexual Harassment Officer, Sexual Harassment Complaint Resolution Office 
 Celine Shimizu   Advisor  Associate Professor, Asian American Studies 

 Patricia Esparza   Business and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor