Councils & Committees - Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on the Status of Women

Previous Quarter Current Quarter Next Quarter
  Summer  2008-09    Jump to
Member Log In
 Hsiu-Zu Ho   Chair   ho@education.ucsb.edu  Professor, Education 
 Cynthia Cronk   Vice Chair   cynthia.cronk@hr.ucsb.edu  Director, Human Resources 
 Cheri Briggs      briggs@lifesci.ucsb.edu   Professor, Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology 
 Amanda Denes      adenes@umail.ucsb.edu  Graduate Students Association Representative 
 Carol Dixon      dixon@education.ucsb.edu  Associate Dean, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education 
 Noemi Duran      noemi_m_duran@umail.ucsb.edu  Associated Students Representative 
 Claudia Martinez      claudia.martinez@apo.ucsb.edu  Acting Director, Office of Academic Preparation 
 Claudine Michel      michel@blackstudies.ucsb.edu  Director, Center for Black Studies Research 
 Leila Rupp      lrupp@femst.ucsb.edu  Professor and Chair, Women's Studies 
 Jan Smith      jan.smith@ap.ucsb.edu  Director, Information System, Academic Personnel 
 Christine Van Gieson      christine.vangieson@sa.ucsb.edu  Director, Admissions 
 Carla Whitacre      whitacre@research.ucsb.edu  Director, Research Development, Office of Research 
 Alka Arora   Advisor   alka.arora@sa.ucsb.edu  Director, Women's Center 
 Melissa Bergem   Advisor   melissa.bergem@hr.ucsb.edu  Work/Life Coordinator, Training Analyst, Human Resources 
 Pat Cohen   Advisor   pcohen@history.ucsb.edu  Professor, History 
 Milinda Cuellar   Advisor   milinda.cuellar@msr.ucsb.edu  Supervisor, Mail Services 
 Anna Morales-Castaneda   Advisor   moralescastaneda@oap.ucsb.edu  Assistant to the Executive Director, Office of Academic Programs  
 Paula Rudolph   Advisor   paula.rudolph@shot9.ucsb.edu  Sexual Harassment Officer, Sexual Harassment Complaint Resolution Office 
 Celine Shimizu   Advisor   shimizu@asamst.ucsb.edu  Associate Professor, Asian American Studies 

 Patricia Esparza     patricia.esparza@chancellor.ucsb.edu   Business and Finance Manager, Office of the Chancellor