Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Campus Sustainability Committee (CSC)

Renee Bahl, Co-Chairrenee.bahl@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, Design, Facilities & Safety Services
Bruce Tiffney, Co-Chairbruce.tiffney@ccs.ucsb.eduDean, College of Creative Studies; Professor, Earth Science
David Austonauston@ece.ucsb.eduAssociate Director, Center for Energy Efficient Materials
Henning Bohnhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate; Professor, Economics
Mark Brzezinskimark.brzezinski@lifesci.ucsb.eduProfessor, Ecology, Evolution & Marine Biology; Director, Marine Science Institute
Natalie Burrousnburrous@umail.ucsb.eduAS Undergraduate Representative, Undergraduate Student
Marc Fishermarc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Roland Geyergeyer@bren.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
Mel Manalismanalis@es.ucsb.eduSenior Lecturer, Environmental Studies Program
Igor Mezicmezic@engineering.ucsb.eduProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Britt Ortizwitherell@research.ucsb.eduStaff Representative; Director, Early Academic Outreach
Daniel Bernal Oterobernalotero@gmail.comEAB Undergraduate Representative, Undergraduate Student
Nicolás Pascalmrnicopascal@gmail.comGraduate Student Association (GSA) Representative, Graduate Student
Constance Penleypenley@filmandmedia.ucsb.eduCo-Director, Carsey-Wolf Center for Film, Television and New Media; Professor, Film and Media Studies
Alex Reganaregan@library.ucsb.eduStaff Representative; Librarian
Denise Stephensdstephens@library.ucsb.eduUniversity Librarian
Alan Heeger, Advisorajhe@physics.ucsb.eduNobel Laureate; Professor, Physics and Materials
Mo Lovegreen, Advisormo@geog.ucsb.eduExecutive Officer, Department of Geography
Rachel A. Segalman, Advisorsegalman@engineering.ucsb.eduProfessor, Chemical Engineering and Materials
Bill Shelor, Advisorbill.shelor@yahoo.comSUN
Lynn McLaughlin-Hill, Staff Supportlynn.mclaughlin-hill@vcadmin.ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Jewel Snavely, Staff Supportjewel.snavely@vcadmin.ucsb.eduCampus Sustainability Coordinator