Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on Student Housing (CACSH)

Richard Watts, Chairrichard.watts@ucsb.eduFaculty Advisor to the Chancellor; Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Benjamin Brecherbrecher@music.ucsb.eduVice Chair, Academic Senate Undergraduate Council; Associate Professor, Music
Shivkumar Chandrasekaranshiv@ece.ucsb.eduVice Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Deborah Flemingdebbie.fleming@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Community Life and Special Programs, Office of Student Life
Carol Genetticgenetti@graddiv.ucsb.eduDean, Graduate Division; Professor, Linguistics
Austin Hechlerpresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students
Michelle Jocson-Macrohonmichellemacrohon22@gmail.comPresident, Residence Halls Association
David McIntoshgsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Students Association
Ashcon Minoiefarevpla@as.ucsb.eduExternal Vice President, Associated Students
Ali Rahmangsavpinternal@gmail.comInternal Vice President, Graduate Students Association
Dar Robertsdar@geog.ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate Graduate Council; Professor, Geography
Christian Villasenorchristian.villasenor@graddiv.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Wilfred Brown, Ex Officiowbrown@housing.ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Housing, Dining and Auxiliary Enterprises
Marc Fisher, Ex Officiomarc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Chuck Haines, Ex Officiochuck.haines@ucsb.eduActing Assistant Chancellor of Budget & Planning
William McTague, Ex Officiobill.mctague@sa.ucsb.eduDirector, Resource Planning, Student Affairs
Lisa Sedgwick, Ex Officiolisa.sedgwick@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Academic Affairs
Robert Silsbee, Ex Officiorobert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.eduPlanning and Resource Manager, Administrative and Auxiliary Services
Daniel Sweeney, Ex OfficioDaniel.sweeney@ucsb.eduDirector, Real Estate Services, Budget and Planning
Diane O'Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor