Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
University of California Santa Barbara

Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on Student Housing (CACSH)

Todd Lee, Chairtodd.lee@ucsb.eduSpecial Assistant, Finance and Resource Management
Shivkumar Chandrasekaranshiv@ece.ucsb.eduVice Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kim Equinoakim.equinoa@sa.ucsb.eduAssociate Dean of Students
Carol Genetticgenetti@graddiv.ucsb.eduDean, Graduate Division; Professor, Linguistics
Trevor Haytonhayton@chem.ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate Undergraduate Council; Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Brooke Kopelpresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students
Jennifer Lofthusjennifer.lofthus@ucsb.eduPolicy Coordinator and Deputy ADA Compliance Officer
Garry Mac Phersongmacpherson@ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Heather Prentice-Walzgsavpinternal@gmail.comInternal Vice President, Graduate Student Association
Cierra Raine Soringsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Student Association
Martin Shumakermartin.shumaker@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Budget and Planning
Jenni Sorkinjsorkin@arthistory.ucsb.eduMember, Academic Senate Graduate Council; Associate Professor, History of Art & Architecture
Laila Vossrhapresident@housing.ucsb.eduPresident, Residential Housing Association
Wilfred Brown, Ex Officiowbrown@housing.ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Housing, Dining and Auxiliary Enterprises
Chuck Haines, Ex Officiochuck.haines@ucsb.eduAssistant Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Robert Silsbee, Ex Officiorobert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.eduPlanning and Resource Manager, Administrative and Auxiliary Services
Daniel Sweeney, Ex OfficioDaniel.sweeney@ucsb.eduDirector, Real Estate Services, Budget and Planning
Christian Villasenor, Ex Officiochristian.villasenor@ucsb.eduDirector of Administration, Academic Affairs
Diane O'Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor