Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on Student Housing (CACSH)

Todd Lee, Chair todd.lee@ucsb.edu Special Assistant, Finance and Resource Management
Shivkumar Chandrasekaran shiv@ece.ucsb.edu Vice Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kim Equinoa kim.equinoa@sa.ucsb.edu Associate Dean of Students
Carol Genetti cgenetti@graddiv.ucsb.edu Dean, Graduate Division; Professor, Linguistics
Trevor Hayton hayton@chem.ucsb.edu Chair, Academic Senate Undergraduate Council; Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Brooke Kopel president@as.ucsb.edu President, Associated Students
Jennifer Lofthus jennifer.lofthus@ucsb.edu Policy Coordinator and Deputy ADA Compliance Officer
Garry Mac Pherson gmacpherson@ucsb.edu Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Heather Prentice-Walz gsavpinternal@gmail.com Internal Vice President, Graduate Student Association
Cierra Raine Sorin gsapresident.ucsb@gmail.com President, Graduate Student Association
Martin Shumaker martin.shumaker@ucsb.edu Executive Director, Budget and Planning
Jenni Sorkin jsorkin@arthistory.ucsb.edu Member, Academic Senate Graduate Council; Associate Professor, History of Art & Architecture
Laila Voss rhapresident@housing.ucsb.edu President, Residential Housing Association
Wilfred Brown, Ex Officio wbrown@housing.ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor for Housing, Dining and Auxiliary Enterprises
Chuck Haines, Ex Officio chuck.haines@ucsb.edu Assistant Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Robert Silsbee, Ex Officio robert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.edu Planning and Resource Manager, Administrative and Auxiliary Services
Daniel Sweeney, Ex Officio Daniel.sweeney@ucsb.edu Director, Real Estate Services, Budget and Planning
Christian Villasenor, Ex Officio christian.villasenor@ucsb.edu Director of Administration, Academic Affairs
Diane O'Brien, Staff Support diane.obrien@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor