Chuck Haines, Chair Director of Capital Development, Budget and Planning
Brian Geiger Graduate Student Association Representative
Kyley Scarlet Associated Students Representative
Vickie Scott Faculty Representative; Senior Lecturer SOE, Theater and Dance
Andrew Soriano RHA Representative
Donna Trimble Staff Representative
Joe Van Thyne Staff Representative
Marc Fisher, Ex Officio Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Richard Flacks, Ex Officio Sustainability University Now (SUN) Representative
Robert Silsbee, Ex Officio Interim Director, Transportation & Parking Services
Doug Truong, Ex Officio Chair of Transportation Alternatives Board
Jamey Wagner, Staff Support Transportation Alternatives Program Manager