Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Design Review Committee (DRC)

Marc Fisher, Co-Chairmarc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Kum-Kum Bhavnani, Co-Chairbhavnani@ucsb.eduProfessor, Sociology
Barry Colwellbcolwell@housing.ucsb.eduAssociate Director, Building Development, Housing and Residential Services
Donna Coynedonna.coyne@sa.ucsb.eduAssociate Director, Admissions
Taylor Earwoodtaylornottyler@live.comAssociated Students Representative
Puck Ericksoncpe@arcadiastudio.comLandscape Architect Consultant, Arcadia Studio
Jocelyn Gibbsjgibbs@uam.ucsb.eduADA Museum Curator
Dennis McFaddendmcfadden@COArchitects.comArchitect Consultant, CO Architects
Tessa Mendeztessa.mendez@vcadmin.ucsb.eduPolicy Coordinator & ADA Compliance Officer
Barton Phelpsbpala@aol.comArchitect Consultant, Barton Phelps and Associates
Harry Reesereese@arts.ucsb.eduProfessor, Art
Volker Welterwelter@arthistory.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, History of Art & Architecture
Fikret Yegulyegul@arthistory.ucsb.eduProfessor, History of Art and Architecture
Dennis Whelan, Staff Supportdennis.whelan@planning.ucsb.eduAssociate Campus Architect