Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Advisory Task Force on Childcare (Childcare)

Maria Herrera-Sobek, Co-Chairmaria.sobek@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Henning Bohn, Co-Chairhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate; Professor, Economics
Sarah Andersonsanderson@bren.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
Stan Awramikawramik@geol.ucsb.eduProfessor, Earth Science
Felice Blakefblake@english.ucsb.eduAssistant Professor, English
Stu Feinsteinfeinstei@lifesci.ucsb.eduProfessor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Deborah Fygensondeborah@physics.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Physics
Shari Hammondshari.hammond@planning.ucsb.eduPrincipal Planner, Facilities Management
Margaret KlawunnMargaret.Klawunn@sa.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Brooke Kopelpresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students
Annette Museannette.muse@sa.ucsb.eduProgram Coordinator, Early Childhood Care & Education Services
Lupe Navarro-GarciaLupe.Garcia@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support Services
Dorothy Satomidorothy.satomi@ucsb.eduAssistant Dean, Budget and Administration, MLPS
Vickie Scottscott@theaterdance.ucsb.eduStudio Professor, Theater and Dance
Rachel Segalmansegalman@engineering.ucsb.eduProfessor and Chair, Chemical Engineering
Cierra Raine Soringsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Student Association
Heather Stollhstoll@polsci.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Political Science
Diane O'Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduChancellor's Office Representative

Chancellor’s Staff Advisory Council (CSAC) Site