Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Staff Advisory Council (CSAC)

Nancy Emerson, Co-Chairnancyemerson@ltsc.ucsb.eduCollege of Letters & Science
Mayra Magana, Co-Chairmmagana@hfa.ucsb.eduSouth Hall Administrative Support Center
Becky Ahernbecky.ahern@hr.ucsb.eduHuman Resources
Aubrie Amstutzaubrie@ucsb.eduLetters and Science Information Technology
Barb Beainybarb.beainy@ucsb.eduDevelopment
Brett Beiseckerbrett.beisecker@icb.ucsb.eduInstitute for Collaborative Biotechnologies
Susan Harrissusan.harris@sa.ucsb.eduAdmissions
Patty Makelapatty.makela@ucsb.eduOffice of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Jamie Pillsburypillsbury@pstat.ucsb.eduStatistics & Applied Probability
Omead Poureopoure@eap.ucop.eduUC Education Abroad Program
Brenda Ruizbruiz@hfa.ucsb.eduSouth Hall Administrative Support Center
Devlin Seymourdevlin.seymour@bfs.ucsb.eduAccounting Services
Kristin Snyderkristin.snyder@ucsb.eduEnterprise Technology Services
Monica Solorzanomonica.solorzano@ucsb.eduGovernmental Relations
Rocio Torresrocio.torres@ucsb.eduAlumni Association
Mia Webermia.weber@athletics.ucsb.eduIntercollegiate Athletics
Greta Carl-Halle, Non-voting Membergreta@cs.ucsb.eduStaff Assembly Representative
Erica Losada, Non-voting Membererica.losada@ucsb.eduStaff Assembly Representative
Diane O'Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduChancellor's Office Representative

Chancellor’s Staff Advisory Council (CSAC) Site