Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Campus Planning Committee (CPC)

Todd Lee, Chairtodd.lee@ucsb.eduAssistant Chancellor, Office of Budget and Planning
Michael Stohl, Vice Chairpresident@as.ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate Council on Planning & Budget
Rod Alfernessalferness@engineering.ucsb.eduDean, College of Engineering
Stan Awramikawramik@geol.ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate Council on Faculty Issues & Awards
Kum-Kum Bhavnanibhavnani@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate
Beverly Colgatebeverly.colgate@ia.ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, Development
Marc Fishermarc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.eduCo-Chair, Design Review Committee; Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
Ali Guthypresident@as.ucsb.eduAssociated Students Representative; AS President
David Marshalldavid.marshall@ucsb.eduExecutive Vice Chancellor
Melvin Olivermoliver@ltsc.ucsb.eduExecutive Dean, College of Letters and Science
Zach Rentzpresident@gsa.ucsb.eduGraduate Students Association Representative; GSA President
Martin Shumakermshumaker@housing.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Richard Startzstartz@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate Undergraduate Council
Richard Wattsrichard.watts@ucsb.eduFaculty Advisor to the Chancellor; Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Mike Witherellwitherell@research.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Research
Michael Youngmichael.young@sa.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Chuck Haines, Staff Supportchuck.haines@ucsb.eduDirector of Capital Development, Budget and Planning

Campus Planning Committee (CPC) Site