Campus Climate Survey Implementation Committee (CCSIC)

Henry Yang, Chair henry.yang@ucsb.edu Chancellor
Maria Herrera-Sobek, Vice Chair maria.sobek@ucsb.edu Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Academic Policy and Professor of Chicana/o Studies

Faculty Representatives
Kum-Kum Bhavnani bhavnani@ucsb.edu Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Sociology
Beth Schneider schneider@soc.ucsb.edu Director, McNair Scholars Program and Professor, Sociology
Anna Everett everett@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu Professor, Film and Media Studies
Omer Blaes blaes@physics.ucsb.edu Professor and Chair, Physics
Gretchen Hofmann hofmann@lifesci.ucsb.edu Professor and Vice Chair, Ecology, Evolution & Marine Biology
Harold Marcuse marcuse@history.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, History
Naomi Tague ctague@bren.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Bren School
Linda Petzold petzold@cs.ucsb.edu Professor, Mechanical & Environmental Engineering
Laury Oaks oaks@femst.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Feminist Studies
Sarah Anderson sanderson@bren.ucsb.edu Associate Professor, Bren School
Diane Mackie mackie@psych.ucsb.edu Professor and Chair, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Reginald Daniel rdaniel@soc.ucsb.edu Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Sociology

Staff Representatives
Ricardo Alcaino ricardo.alcaino@ucsb.edu Director, Equal Opportunity and Discrimination Prevention
Katya Armistead katya.armistead@sa.ucsb.edu Dean of Student Life
Steven Velasco steven.velasco@ucsb.edu Director, Institutional Research & Planning
Zaveeni Khan-Marcus zaveeni.khan-marcus@sa.ucsb.edu Director, Multicultural Center
Cynthia Seneriz cynthia.seneriz@hr.ucsb.edu Acting Director, Human Resources
Donna Coyne donna.coyne@sa.ucsb.edu Associate Director, Admissions Office
Sandra Camp sandra.camp@sa.ucsb.edu Business Manager, Educational Opportunity Program
Erica Losada erica.losada@ucsb.edu Co-Chair, Staff Assembly, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Viena Zeitler dir-assist@kitp@ucsb.edu Chancellor's Staff Advisory Council, Kavli Institute
Maria Coombs maria.coombs@ucsb.edu Chancellor's Staff Advisory Council, Enterprise Technology Services
Jason Hopkins jason.hopkins@sa.ucsb.edu Office of International Students and Scholars
David Whitman david.whitman@sa.ucsb.edu Director of LGBT Services, Women's Center
Rachel Conklin rachel.conklin@ucsb.edu Response Team Coordinator , Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy Compliance Office
Briana Conway briana.conway@sa.ucsb.edu Assistant Director, CARE Advocate Office

Student Representatives
Jimmy Villarreal president@as.ucsb.edu President, Associated Students
Paola Dela Cruz pdelacruz@as.ucsb.edu External Vice President Local Affairs
Aaron Jones gsapresident.ucsb@gmail.com President, Graduate Student Association
Sherri Lynn Conklin   GSA Representative
Emma Parker   GSA Representative

Staff Support
Diane O'Brien diane.obrien@ucsb.edu Executive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor
Patty Makela patty.makela@ucsb.edu Executive Vice Chancellor's Office
Christopher Seaman christopher.seaman@ucsb.edu Survey Research Analyst, Budget & Planning