Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Campus Climate Survey Implementation Committee (CCSIC)

Henry Yang, Chairhenry.yang@ucsb.eduChancellor
Maria Herrera-Sobek, Vice Chairmaria.sobek@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Academic Policy and Professor of Chicana/o Studies

Faculty Representatives
Kum-Kum Bhavnanibhavnani@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate; Professor, Sociology
Beth Schneiderschneider@soc.ucsb.eduDirector, McNair Scholars Program and Professor, Sociology
Anna Everetteverett@filmandmedia.ucsb.eduProfessor, Film and Media Studies
Omer Blaesblaes@physics.ucsb.eduProfessor and Chair, Physics
Gretchen Hofmannhofmann@lifesci.ucsb.eduProfessor and Vice Chair, Ecology, Evolution & Marine Biology
Harold Marcusemarcuse@history.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, History
Naomi Taguectague@bren.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Bren School
Linda Petzoldpetzold@cs.ucsb.eduProfessor, Mechanical & Environmental Engineering
Laury Oaksoaks@femst.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Feminist Studies
Sarah Andersonsanderson@bren.ucsb.eduAssociate Professor, Bren School
Diane Mackiemackie@psych.ucsb.eduProfessor and Chair, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Reginald Danielrdaniel@soc.ucsb.eduProfessor and Director of Graduate Studies, Sociology

Staff Representatives
Ricardo Alcainoricardo.alcaino@ucsb.eduDirector, Equal Opportunity and Discrimination Prevention
Katya Armisteadkatya.armistead@sa.ucsb.eduDean of Student Life
Steven Velascosteven.velasco@ucsb.eduDirector, Institutional Research & Planning
Zaveeni Khan-Marcuszaveeni.khan-marcus@sa.ucsb.eduDirector, Multicultural Center
Cynthia Senerizcynthia.seneriz@hr.ucsb.eduActing Director, Human Resources
Donna Coynedonna.coyne@sa.ucsb.eduAssociate Director, Admissions Office
Sandra Campsandra.camp@sa.ucsb.eduBusiness Manager, Educational Opportunity Program
Erica Losadaerica.losada@ucsb.eduCo-Chair, Staff Assembly, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Viena Zeitlerdir-assist@kitp@ucsb.eduChancellor's Staff Advisory Council, Kavli Institute
Maria Coombsmaria.coombs@ucsb.eduChancellor's Staff Advisory Council, Enterprise Technology Services
Jason Hopkinsjason.hopkins@sa.ucsb.eduOffice of International Students and Scholars
David Whitmandavid.whitman@sa.ucsb.eduDirector of LGBT Services, Women's Center
Rachel Conklinrachel.conklin@ucsb.eduResponse Team Coordinator , Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy Compliance Office
Briana Conwaybriana.conway@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Director, CARE Advocate Office

Student Representatives
Jimmy Villarrealpresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students
Paola Dela Cruzpdelacruz@as.ucsb.eduExternal Vice President Local Affairs
Aaron Jonesgsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Students Association
Sherri Lynn Conklin GSA Representative
Emma Parker GSA Representative

Staff Support
Diane O'Briendiane.obrien@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor
Patty Makelapatty.makela@ucsb.eduExecutive Vice Chancellor's Office
Christopher Seamanchristopher.seaman@ucsb.eduSurvey Research Analyst, Budget & Planning