Campus Climate Survey Implementation Committee (CCSIC)

Henry Yang, Chair Chancellor
Maria Herrera-Sobek, Vice Chair Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Academic Policy and Professor of Chicana/o Studies

Faculty Representatives
Kum-Kum Bhavnani Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Sociology
Beth Schneider Director, McNair Scholars Program and Professor, Sociology
Anna Everett Professor, Film and Media Studies
Omer Blaes Professor and Chair, Physics
Gretchen Hofmann Professor and Vice Chair, Ecology, Evolution & Marine Biology
Harold Marcuse Associate Professor, History
Naomi Tague Associate Professor, Bren School
Linda Petzold Professor, Mechanical & Environmental Engineering
Laury Oaks Associate Professor, Feminist Studies
Sarah Anderson Associate Professor, Bren School
Diane Mackie Professor and Chair, Psychological and Brain Sciences
Reginald Daniel Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Sociology

Staff Representatives
Ricardo Alcaino Director, Equal Opportunity and Discrimination Prevention
Katya Armistead Dean of Student Life
Steven Velasco Director, Institutional Research & Planning
Zaveeni Khan-Marcus Director, Multicultural Center
Cynthia Seneriz Acting Director, Human Resources
Donna Coyne Associate Director, Admissions Office
Sandra Camp Business Manager, Educational Opportunity Program
Erica Losada Co-Chair, Staff Assembly, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Viena Zeitler Chancellor's Staff Advisory Council, Kavli Institute
Maria Coombs Chancellor's Staff Advisory Council, Enterprise Technology Services
Jason Hopkins Office of International Students and Scholars
David Whitman Director of LGBT Services, Women's Center
Rachel Conklin Response Team Coordinator , Title IX & Sexual Harassment Policy Compliance Office
Briana Conway Assistant Director, CARE Advocate Office

Student Representatives
Jimmy Villarreal President, Associated Students
Paola Dela Cruz External Vice President Local Affairs
Aaron Jones President, Graduate Student Association
Sherri Lynn Conklin   GSA Representative
Emma Parker   GSA Representative

Staff Support
Diane O'Brien Executive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor
Patty Makela Executive Vice Chancellor's Office
Christopher Seaman Survey Research Analyst, Budget & Planning