Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor's Coordinating Committee on Isla Vista (CCCIV)

David Marshall, Co-Chairdavid.marshall@ucsb.eduExecutive Vice Chancellor
Kum-Kum Bhavnani, Co-Chairbhavnani@ucsb.eduInterim Associate Vice Chancellor, International Initiatives; Professor, Sociology
George Thurlowgeorge.thurlow@ia.ucsb.eduSpecial Assistant to the Chancellor for Isla Vista Affairs; Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Affairs
Ricardo Alcainoricardo.alcaino@ucsb.eduEqual Opportunity and Discrimination Prevention
Katya Armisteadkatya.armistead@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor/Dean of Students
Renée Bahlrenee.bahl@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Design, Facilities and Safety Services
Henning Bohnhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Chair; Professor, Economics
Kirsten Deshlerkirsten.deshler@ia.ucsb.eduDirector, Governmental Relations
Ruth Finkelsteinfinkelst@lifesci.ucsb.eduProfessor, Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Chuck Haineschuck.haines@ucsb.eduAssistant Chancellor, Financial and Resource Management
Margaret KlawunnMargaret.klawunn@sa.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Hieu Lepresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students Representative
John Longbrakejohn.longbrake@ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, Public Affairs and Communications
Harry Nelsonhnn@hep.ucsb.eduProfessor, Physics
Dustin Olsondustin.olson@police.ucsb.eduChief of Police
Ann Planeplane@history.ucsb.eduProfessor, History
Victor Riosvrios@soc.ucsb.eduProfessor, Sociology
Ram Seshadriseshadri@mrl.ucsb.eduProfessor, Materials and Chemistry
Tim Sherwoodsherwood@cs.ucsb.eduProfessor, Computer Science
David Stampsgsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Students Association
Batsheva Stollevpla@as.ucsb.eduExternal Vice President, Associated Students Representative
Jeffrey Stewartjstewart@blackstudies.ucsb.eduProfessor and Chair, Black Studies
Richard Wattsrichard.watts@ucsb.eduFaculty Advisor to the Chancellor
Kim Yasudayasuda@arts.ucsb.eduProfessor, Art
TBDStaff representative
Diane O'Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor