Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
University of California Santa Barbara

Coordinating Committee on Budget Strategy (CCBS)

David Marshall, Co-Chairdavid.marshall@ucsb.eduExecutive Vice Chancellor; Professor, English and Comparative Literature
Henning Bohn, Co-Chairhenning.bohn@ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate; Professor, Economics
Ahmad Ahmadaahmad@religion.ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Council on Faculty Welfare & Awards Chair; Professor, Religious Studies
Rod Alfernessalferness@engineering.ucsb.eduDean and Richard A. Auhll Professor, College of Engineering
Kerry Biermankerry.bierman@fm.ucsb.eduStaff Representative; CFO/Director, Business & Financial Planning, Facilities Management
Dirk Bouwmeesterbouwmeester@physics.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Physics
Shivkumar Chandrasekaranshiv@ece.ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Vice Chair; Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Brad Chmelkabradc@engineering.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Chemical Engineering
Jill Felberfelber@music.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Music
Tara Habibitarahabibi13@gmail.comStudent Representative, Student Fee Advisory Committee
Chuck Haineschuck.haines@ucsb.eduAssistant Chancellor, Finance and Resource Management
Charlie Halecrhale@ltsc.ucsb.eduSAGE Sara Miller McCune Dean of Social Sciences
Hahrie Hanhahrie@polsci.ucsb.eduFaculty Representative; Professor, Political Science
Joao Hespanhahespanha@ece.ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Council on Planning & Budget Chair; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Joe Incandelaincandela@research.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor for Research
Margaret Klawunnmargaret.klawunn@sa.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor for Student Affairs
John Majewskimajewski@ltsc.ucsb.eduMichael Douglas Dean of Humanities and Fine Arts
Jake Mungarayjakemungaray@umail.ucsb.eduStudent Representative, Associated Students
Garry Mac Phersongmacpherson@ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Juli Pippin, Ex Officiojuli_pippin@ucsb.eduExecutive Director of Academic Affairs, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor
Martin Shumakermartin.shumaker@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Budget and Planning
Jianwen Susu@cs.ucsb.eduAcademic Senate Council on Research & Instructional Reources Chair; Professor, Computer Science
Pierre Wiltziusmlpsdean@Ltsc.ucsb.eduDean of Mathematical, Life, and Physical Sciences, College of Letters & Science
Henry Yang, Ex Officiohenry.yang@ucsb.eduChancellor
Diane O’Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Chancellor