Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on Student Housing (CACSH)

Richard Watts, Chairrichard.watts@ucsb.eduFaculty Advisor to the Chancellor; Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Shivkumar Chandrasekaranshiv@ece.ucsb.eduVice Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kim Equinoakim.equinoa@sa.ucsb.eduAssistant Dean of Students
Carol Genetticgenetti@graddiv.ucsb.eduDean, Graduate Division; Professor, Linguistics
Kristin Hsuevpsa@as.ucsb.eduExternal Vice President, Associated Students
Michelle Jocson-Macrohonmichellemacrohon22@gmail.comPresident, Residence Halls Association
Bernard Kirtmankirtman@chem.ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate Graduate Council; Professor, Chemistry
Hieu Lepresident@as.ucsb.eduPresident, Associated Students
David Pauldpaul@music.ucsb.eduChair, Academic Senate Undergraduate Council; Associate Professor, Music
David Stampsgsapresident.ucsb@gmail.comPresident, Graduate Students Association
Maximilian Stiefelgsavpinternal@gmail.comInternal Vice President, Graduate Students Association
Christian Villasenorchristian.villasenor@graddiv.ucsb.eduStaff Representative
Wilfred Brown, Ex Officiowbrown@housing.ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Housing, Dining and Auxiliary Enterprises
Chuck Haines, Ex Officiochuck.haines@ucsb.eduAssistant Chancellor of Budget & Planning
Joel Michaelsen, Ex Officiojoel.michaelsen@ucsb.eduInterim Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Lisa Sedgwick, Ex Officiolisa.sedgwick@ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Academic Affairs
Robert Silsbee, Ex Officiorobert.silsbee@vcadmin.ucsb.eduPlanning and Resource Manager, Administrative and Auxiliary Services
Daniel Sweeney, Ex OfficioDaniel.sweeney@ucsb.eduDirector, Real Estate Services, Budget and Planning
Diane O'Brien, Staff Supportdiane.obrien@ucsb.eduExecutive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor