Menu Menu
Office of the Chancellor
Menu Office of the Chancellor
Menu UCSB - Chancellor
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Committees

Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on Faculty and Staff Housing (CACFSH)

Joel Michaelsen, Chairjoel@geog.ucsb.eduProfessor, Geography
Associated Students Representative
Sandra Geisslersgeissler@umail.ucsb.eduGraduate Students Association Representative
Fiona Goodchildfiona@cnsi.ucsb.eduEducation Director, California NanoSystems Institute; West Campus Point Resident
Arthur Gossardgossard@engineering.ucsb.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor, Academic Personnel
Chuck Haineschuck.haines@ucsb.eduDirector of Capital Development, Budget and Planning
E. Heckendorn Cookecook@english.ucsb.eduAssociate Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts; Professor, English
Joe Incandelaincandel@neutrino.physics.ucsb.eduProfessor, Physics
Laura Romolromo@education.ucsb.eduAssistant Professor, Education
Karen Rothbergkaren.rothberg@bap.ucsb.eduDirector, Real Estate Services, Budget and Planning
Vickie Scottscott@theaterdance.ucsb.eduChair, Senate Council on Faculty Issues & Awards; Lecturer SOE, Theater and Dance
William Shelorbill.shelor@sa.ucsb.eduDirector, Special Projects, Enrollment Services
Libby Straightlibby@ece.ucsb.eduStaff Representative; Assistant to the Director, Computer Engineering Program, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wilfred Brown, Ex Officiowbrown@housing.ucsb.eduExecutive Director, Housing and Residential Services
Marc Fisher, Ex Officiomarc.fisher@vcadmin.ucsb.eduVice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
John Gaffney, Ex Officiojgaffney@housing.ucsb.eduFaculty Housing Coordinator, Housing and Residential Services
Todd Lee, Ex Officiotodd.lee@ucsb.eduAssistant Chancellor, Office of Budget and Planning
Tye Simpson, Ex Officiotye.simpson@planning.ucsb.eduDirector, Campus Planning and Design
Richard Watts, Ex Officiorichard.watts@ucsb.eduFaculty Advisor to the Chancellor; Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Julie Levangie, Staff Supportjlevangie@housing.ucsb.eduAssistant to the Executive Director, Housing and Residential Services